Gå til innhold Hopp til søk

Ansatte skoleåret 2017-2018

Oversikt over ansatte ved Heddal barneskole
Stilling

Navn

Epost
Rektor Veslemøy Eliassen veslemoy.eliassen@
notodden.kommune.no
Inspektør Ann-Kristin Selbo Stenersen ann-kristin.stenersen@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 1a Kine Margrethe Skalstad Helmersen kine.helmersen@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 1b

 Torhild Søhol

torhild-roste.sohol@ notodden.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 2a

 Femke Drenth

femke.drenth@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 2b

Maria Tresland

maria.tresland@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 3a

Ragnhild Træn

ragnhild.traen@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 3b

Ina Synøve Sjøbakken

Gina Fredheim

ina-synove.sjobakken@
notodden.kommune.no

gina.fredheim@ notodden.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 4a

Silje Steinhaug Christoffersen

silje.christoffersen@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 4b Britt Hestvik britt.hestvik@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 5a June Rønningen june.ronningen@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 5b Sissel Solberg sissel.solberg@ notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 6a Ruth Anundskås ruth.anundskas@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 6b Elin Svalastog elin.svalastog@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 7a Terje Tvervik terje.tvervik@
notodden.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 7b Åse Dalebø ase.dalebo@
notodden.kommune.no
 Timelærer Martha Tverrli martha.tverrli@
notodden.kommune.no
 Timelærer Aslaug Haave aslaug.haave@
notodden.kommune.no
 Timelærer Ingvild Storeng Nymoen

ingvild.storeng.nymoen@   notodden.kommune.no

 Timelærer Signy Langrind signy.langrind@
notodden.kommune.no 
 Timelærer Øystein Lien oystein.lien@
notodden.kommune.no 
 Timelærer Ellen Mari Nørstrud ellen-mari-goa.norstrud@
notodden.kommune.no 
 Timelærer Anne Therese Hundseth anne-therese.hundseth@
notodden.kommune.no 
 Timelærer Sølvi Rustan Øymo solvi-rustan.oymo@
notodden.kommune.no
Timelærer Marianne Moen marianne.moen@
notodden.kommune.no

Timelærer

Beate Tørre

beate.torre@
notodden.kommune.no
Timelærer Camilla Kivle

camilla.kivle@notodden.kommune.no

Timelærer Hilde Holte

hilde.holte@notodden.kommune.no

Timelærer Aslaug Haave aslaug.haave@notodden.kommune.no
SFO-leder             Base 2 Lena Larsen lena.larsen@notodden.kommune.no
SFO-leder                  Base 1 Runar Moen

runar.moen@notodden.kommune.no

Assistent Susanne Moen susanne.moen@notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Bjørg Røste Carlsen bjorg-roste.carlsen@  notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Gunhild Bakka  gunhild.bakka@notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Charlotte Haglund charlotte.haglund@notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Anette Mogen anette-mogen.stenersen@   notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Annette Frydenberg Moen annette.frydenberg@ notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Laila Gjestrud laila.gjestrud@ notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Nadia Karlsen nadia.karlsen@ notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Monica Kasin monica.kasin@notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Bente Gutukjær bente.gutukjaer@notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Anita Eriksson anita.eriksson@notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Aud Haldis Dale aud.haldis.dale@notodden.kommune.no
Assistent Alin Gheorghe Moldovan alin.gheorghe.moldovan@notodden.kommune.no


Kontaktinformasjon

Heddal barneskole
Heddalsveien 447Veslemøy Eliassen
3676 Notodden

Telefon
35 01 58 10

Mobil
970 53 440

Virksomhetsleder/rektor
Veslemøy Eliassen
veslemoy.eliassen@
notodden.kommune.no

Tlf: 35 01 58 09

Inspektør
Ann-Kristin Selbo Stenersen
ann-kristin.stenersen@
notodden.kommune.no

Mobil: 970 53 442 

Leder av SFO
Lena Larsen - Base 1
lena.larsen@notodden.kommune.no
Runar Moen - Base 2
runar.moen@oppvekst-notodden.no

Telefon SFO
Base 1
35 01 58 15
907 75 093

Base 2
35 01 58 25
970 53 491

picture2

Utviklet av Sem & Stenersen Prokom AS