Gå til innhold Hopp til søk

Ansatte i tjenesten

Ansatte i tjenesten

Ergoterapeuter
Ingunn Solberg ingunn.solberg@notodden.kommune.no
Maj Lise Hamre may-lise.hamre@notodden.kommune.no
  
Fysioterapeuter
Bert Grooten bert.grooten@notodden.kommune.no
Randi Terese Haugen randi-terese.haugen@notodden.kommune.no
Helene Todal helene.todal@notodden.kommune.no
Elin Slokvik elin.slokvik@notodden.kommune.no
Kristine Veiding Skevik

kristine.veiding@notodden.kommune.no

Turnuskandidat turnus.fysio@notodden.kommune.no
  
Vaktmester for hjelpemidler
Bjarne Småkasin bjarne.smakasin@notodden.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 



Kontaktinformasjon

Virksomhetsleder
Virksomhetsleder Gunnar SjursenGunnar Sjursen

Telefon
35 01 50 00

Besøksadresse
Sauheradveien 5

picture2

Utviklet av Sem & Stenersen Prokom AS